Greg Thorpe, CBO
Rock Island County
1504 3rd Ave
Rock Island, IL 61201 
309-558-3751 Office
309-786-4456 Fax

​Dale Engebretson, MCP
City of Warrenville
3S258 Manning Avenue
Warrenville, IL 6055
630-836-3026 Office

Kathryn Gruber
City of Bloomington
115 E. Washington St, 2nd Floor
Bloomington, IL 61071
309-434-2263 Office
309-434-2857 Fax
309-275-1784 Cell

Jeff Albertson, CBO
City of Batavia
100 North Island Avenue
Batavia, IL 60510
630-454-2700 Office
630-454-2775 Fax
630-669-5854 Cell

Sergent of Arms
Chad Truran, CBO
City of O'Fallon
City Hall, 2nd Floor
255 S Lincoln Ave
O'Fallon, IL 62269
618-624-4500 ext 4

Past President
Keith Steiskal
Village of Lombard
255 East Wilson Avenue
Lombard, IL 60148
630-620-5763 Office
630-629-2374 Fax

Executive Ditrector
Jeff Stehman, CBO
618-971-7495 Cell

ICCA Chapters - President and Delegates 2018

Code Enforcement Officials of Southern Illinois (CEO)
    Glen Neal, CBO - Village of Glen Carbon
    151 North Main
    Glen Carbon IL 62034
    (618) 288-2616
    Chad Truran - City of O'Fallon
    Bob O'Rear - City of Sparta
    Joe Craver - City of Greenville

Fox Valley Fire & Building Inspection Association (FVFBIA)
    Jeff Albertson, CBO - City of Batavia
    100 North Island Avenue
    Batavia, IL 60510
    Phone: (630)454-2700
    Jeff Albertson, CBO - City of Batavia
    John Curley, CBO - City of Aurora
    none listed

Illinois Association of Code Enforcement (IACE)
    Kelvin Beene  - City of Aurora
    44 E Downer Place
    Aurora, IL  60505
    (630) 256-3770 office
    Rhonda Klecz - City of Batavia
    Adam Wallen  - McHenry County
    none listed

Illinois Plumbing Inspector Association (IPIA)
   Dan Macias - Village of Skokie
   Phone: (847)933-8409
   Gerald Tienstra
   none listed

Illinois Protective Officials Conference (IPOC)
    David Silver - City of Bloomington
    115 E Washington St
    Bloomington IL 61702-3157
    309-434-2346 office
    Steve Gugliotta - City of Galesburg
    Chris Frank - City of Peoria
    ​Becky Holmes - City of Washington 

    Raymond Nees, CBO, MCP - City of Eldridge
    (563) 285-4841 office
    Tom Lupinski - City of Silvis
    Greg Thorpe, CBO - Rock Island County
    Joe Kuhlenbeck - City of Moline    

Northwest Building Officials and Code Administrators (NWBOCA)
    Raoul Johnston - City of Elgin
    (847) 931-5947 office
    (847) 340-3387 cell
    Raoul Johnston - City of Elgin
    Matt Falco - City of Elgin
    Michael Croak - City of Lake Bluff
    Sanyokta Kapur - Village of Palatine

South Suburban Building Officials Association (SSBOA)
    Dave Dertz - Village of Olympia Fields
    (708) 503-8000
    Scott Chance - Village of Homer Glen
    Joe Baber - Village of Homer Glen
    Jerry Maicach - Village of Homewood
    Jose Zavala - Village of Shorewood

Suburban Building Officials Conference (SBOC)
    Lourdes Garcia-Backe - Village of Hinsdale
    19 East Chicago Avenue
    Hinsdale IL 60521
    (630) 789-7000
    Keith Steiskal - Village of Lombard
   Dale Engbretson - City of Warrenville
    none listed